My first commission

I was very fortunate to work with Pickwell Manor, for my first commission, they have been transforming Pickwell over the past three years and had been working on the Bliss Apartment, from December to a very tight deadline to be ready for their first 2011 wedding in March.

I had eight rooms to complete with Roman Blinds & Curtains, within two months, I’m pleased to say I met their deadline and here are a few images of the work I did for them.

A big thank you to Susie, Steve, Tracy & Richard, for giving me the opportunity, at the start of my business, to set up a great showcase. I’m sure you’ll agree, Pickwell looks a wonderful place to stay or have your wedding.

Leave a Reply

